Wed 21 September 2022

ILFD’s #OffThePage series returns with special guest Elizabeth Strout

Fri 13 May 2022

International Literature Festival Dublin opens Thursday 19 May

Fri 13 May 2022

Hot Off the Press!

Thu 5 May 2022

Stories of Hope, Adventure, Identity and Resilience Take Centre Stage

Thu 5 May 2022

International Literature Festival Dublin 2022 presents an Array of Award Winning Authors

Thu 5 May 2022

International Literature Festival Dublin 2022 presents Eyes on the Sky: Richard Dawkins

Thu 5 May 2022

International Literature Festival Dublin presents Pillars of a City: Celebrating Poets Eavan Boland & Thomas Kinsella

Thu 14 April 2022

ILFD x DLA Shortlist Podcast, Hosted by Jessica Traynor & Seán Hewitt

Tue 12 April 2022

International Literature Festival Dublin celebrates 25 Years of Stories at its new Literary Village in Merrion Square Park

Wed 23 March 2022

Booking Now – 2022 School’s Programme

Tue 22 March 2022

2022 DUBLIN Literary Award Shortlist Announced

Fri 11 March 2022

Children’s Books Ireland Awards Shortlist Announced

Thu 10 February 2022

Volunteer for ILFDublin 2022

Thu 10 February 2022

ILFDublin 2022 Seeking Volunteer Coordinator

Thu 10 February 2022

ILFDublin 2022 Seeking Box Office Manager

Tue 18 May 2021

Face Forward: Imagining a Better World at ILFDublin

Sun 9 May 2021

Become Boundless at ILFDublin

Tue 4 May 2021

Take Flight in StoryMachine!

Thu 22 April 2021

Forms & Influences at International Literature Festival Dublin

Mon 19 April 2021

Irish Writers Centre & ILFDublin Young Writer Delegates Programme 2021